Introduction journey South-Africa! - Reisverslag uit Nederland, Nederland van Minke - WaarBenJij.nu Introduction journey South-Africa! - Reisverslag uit Nederland, Nederland van Minke - WaarBenJij.nu

Introduction journey South-Africa!

Door: Minke

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Minke

19 Augustus 2018 | Nederland, Nederland

Hi everyone!
My name is Minke, I'm 14 years old and I live in Holland. I just started the fourth year of my HAVO TTO education. I'm joining the bilingual course, because of this I'm going to do an international work experience.

So, in February 2019 I'm leaving Holland for 2 weeks, because I'm going to South-Africa! Of course you can track my journey, all the preparations and the journey itself. I'm keeping track of a travel-blog, so, if you want to read everything about this amazing project/journey, your on the right place! You can click on the ‘Meld je aan voor de mailingslijst’ button, to make sure you don’t miss anything!

Hugs and kisses,

Minke

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Nederland, Nederland

Minke

Hi everyone! My name is Minke, I'm 14 years old and I live in Holland. I just started the fourth year my HAVO TTO education. I'm joining the bilingual course, because of this I'm going to do an international work experience. So, in February 2019 I'm leaving Holland for 2 weeks, because I'm going to South-Africa! Of course you can track my journey, all the preparations and the journey itself. I'm keeping track of a travel-blog, so, if you want to read everything about this amazing project/journey, your on the right place! Hugs and kisses, Minke

Actief sinds 19 Aug. 2018
Verslag gelezen: 196
Totaal aantal bezoekers 1297

Voorgaande reizen:

22 Februari 2019 - 09 Maart 2019

South-Africa 2019

Landen bezocht: